Manic Makeover

4 thoughts on “Manic Makeover”

  1. WOW. I bet that looks amazing. Congrats on a big project finished! I have confidence that many of those ‘unfinished projects and broken dreams’ in the basement are destined for glory and will yet rise from the ashes to completion 🙂

  2. I love you so much!! I have been trying to figure out how to afford all of the expensive oil rubbed bronze peices to finish my master bed/bath project. Your post totally made my day. Now I can afford to finish it in one weekend. You are amazing. I don’t think you have ADD. They say great things come out of craziness!!! Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

