Front Porch Sitting

11 thoughts on “Front Porch Sitting”

  1. moi aussi il y a presque 11 ans, j’aimais me ballader dans les dechetteries, car de temps en temps on y trouve ce qu’on cherche, et j’ai trouvé aussi un banc tout en bois, à part que le mien est simple, il ne possède pas de bras, j’ai fait comme vous je l’ai teinté au broue de noix, et depuis il siège dans mon jardin, à l’abri de la pluie et du soleil.
    Bonne journée.

  2. I love this… having a throw ready for the day you’d get your porch bench… that is some bloomin’ good rummage and hoard action.
    I take my hat off to you!

      1. It’s difficult to understand a blog in a different language. WordPress does not have a good translation feature, and I don’t speack English correctly but 😆

      2. I don’t speak any French at all, so I think your English is great! And we both love beautiful things 🙂

        Je ne parle pas du tout le français, donc je pense que votre anglais est grand! Et nous avons tous deux amoureux de belles choses:)

  3. no I don’t speak English, but I KNOW some word three or four it’s not much, but it’s true that I like the beautiful thing !!! good day at you

Leave a Reply

