Goat Cheese, You Sassy Girl!

2 thoughts on “Goat Cheese, You Sassy Girl!”

  1. I think I might have to try that olive tapenade Anne, it sounds delicious! And it just so happens that I have a tub of olives in the fridge that need using up – perfect timing!

    Goat cheese for me, has been one of those things I absolutely hated, I couldn’t get on with the strong salty taste of it, but as of late (well for the past few years) I’ve really come to love it and now use it at every opportunity possible.

    Sammie 🙂

Leave a Reply

