Five-Year Plan Party

3 thoughts on “Five-Year Plan Party”

    1. Thank you so much! There’s only so many hours in the day, and I ought to do them right!
      I love your blog, by the way! Wonderful projects (with great pictures) and such a cool tone. I only enjoy the blogs of people I would want to be with in person, and I think your blog rocks.

      Blessings to you and keep up the good work!

      1. I am constantly re-working my schedule to maintain that balance of time. It always changing but I think it’s super important to pick and choose your battles and do what’s right for you.

        Oh that’s so sweet! Thank you! ❤ I started blogging on a whim. I was staying at home and needed an outlet and now here I am!

        Even if you don't write often – keep us posted on how you are doing! I'd love to hear how the book is coming along and if the time you've taken away from blogging has made a positive impact on your life, shop and goals 🙂

Leave a Reply

