Meet Holly Snelling

4 thoughts on “Meet Holly Snelling”

  1. Hi Anne~
    I am one of the vendors at Hobnob and loved your interview with Holly. I am very excited to be doing this show. I have never met Holly, but am anxious to meet her. I hope to see you there. I have put a link to your interview on my blog.
    Thanks…Cindy

    1. Hi Cindy, it’s good to hear from you! I’m going to be a vendor at Hobnob, too (I’ll be selling handmades in the Depot) and I’m looking forward to meeting you. I think you’ll love Holly – she’s a sweetheart and she puts on a great market. See you then!

  2. Hi Anne, Thanks for doing this blog, it is great to hear about Holly for those of us new to HobNob and do not know Holly! (PS…this is Ainslie’s sister, I look forward to being a fellow vendor this weekend)

Leave a comment